Faculty List

List of Faculties

SL No Name Designation Email Id Photo
1 Dr. Suma R Principal & Professor sumaraju@jssish.in
2 Dr. Manjula R Professor rmanjula08@gmail.com
3 Dr. Y. V. Geetha Professor geethayelimeli@gmail.com
4 Dr. Asha Yathiraj Professor ashayathiraj@jssish.in
5 Dr. Hemanth N Professor hemanthn.shetty@jssish.in
7 Dr. Narasimhan SV Associate Professor narasimhan@jssish.in
8 Dr. Shilpashri H N Assistant Professor shilpashrihn@jssish.in
9 Dr. Niharika MK Assistant Professor niharika@jssish.in
10 Ms. Saraswathi G Assistant Professor saraswathigopi@jssish.in
11 Mr. Harshan Kumar H S Assistant Professor harshankumar@jssish.in
12 Mr. Vipin Ghosh P G Assistant Professor vipinghosh@jssish.in
13 Ms. Sanjana Singh Assistant Professor sanjanasingh@jssish.in
14 Ms. Sindu P Assistant Professor sindhup@jssish.in
15 Ms. Sruthi K Vinod Assistant Professor sruthikvinod@jssish.in
16 Mr. Vishal K Assistant Professor vishal@jssish.in
17 Ms. Vasupradaa M Assistant Professor vasupradaa@jssish.in
18 Ms. Sankalpa M Assistant Professor sankalpa@jssish.in
19 Ms. Ananya Basappa Audiologist Grade I ananyab@jssish.in
20 Ms. Monica Rathna Mala Audiologist Grade I monicar@jssish.in
21 Madalambika MB Audiologist Grade I madalambika@jssish.in
22 Ms. Sahana Kashyap Speech Language Pathologist Grade I sahana@jssish.in
23 Guna Sagar Speech Language Pathologist Grade I gunasagar@jssish.in
24 Jeevan Audiologist Grade I jeevan@jssish.in
25 Gurumallesh Audiologist Grade I gurumallesha@jssish.in
26 Lokeshwari L Speech Language Pathologist Grade II lokeshwari@jssish.in
27 Rashmi DG Speech Language Pathologist Grade II rashmi@jssish.in